Library Logo
430 W. Eighth Street
Main:(989) 826-3613
Fairview: 989-848-0994
Fax (989) 826-5461
ocl@m33access.com

Board Members

Member Board Position
Dawn Stenzel President
Tammy Emig Vice President
Deb Shumaker Secretary
Stephanie King Treasurer
Wayne Nutt Trustee

 

The regularly scheduled monthly meeting of the Oscoda County Library board will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. as determined at its January 13, 2020 Annual Meeting. Monthly dates are listed below:

 ·         January 13, 2020 (Monday)

·         February 10, 2020 (Monday)

·         March 9, 2020 (Monday)

·         April 6, 2020 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW -Cancelled

·         May 11, 2020 (Monday)

·         June 8, 2020 (Monday)

·         July 13, 2020 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW

·         August 10, 2020 (Monday)

·         September 14, 2020 (Monday)

·         October 12, 2020 (Monday)-FAIRVIEW

·         November 9, 2020 (Monday)

·         December 11, 2020 (Friday)

 

Minutes of past meetings are available by contacting the library.