Oscoda County Library
430 W. Eighth Street
Tel:(989) 826-3613
Fax (989) 826-5461
ocl@m33access.com

Board Members

Member Board Position
Dawn Stenzel President
Tammy Emig Vice President
Deb Shumaker Secretary
Stephanie King Treasurer
Wayne Nutt Trustee

 

The regularly scheduled monthly meeting of the Oscoda County Library board will be held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. as determined at its January 14, 2019 Annual Meeting. Monthly dates are listed below:

 

·         January 14, 2019 (Monday)

·         February 11, 2019 (Monday)

·         March 11, 2019 (Monday)

·         April 8, 2019 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW

·         May 13, 2019 (Monday)

·         June 10, 2019 (Monday)

·         July 8, 2019 (Monday)- FAIRVIEW

·         August 12, 2019 (Monday)

·         September 09, 2019 (Monday)

·         October 14, 2019 (Monday)-FAIRVIEW

·         November 11, 2019 (Monday)

·         December 13, 2019 (Friday)

 

 

Minutes of past meetings are available by contacting the library.